Communication Advisory Committee

Communication Advisory Committee

Communications Advisory Committee

Communications Advisory Committee (CAC)
The Communications Advisory Committee was formed in June of 1994, for the purpose of creating and advisory board and increasing efficency by merging the 911 Advisory Committee into the Communications Advisory Community. The CAC created interlocal agreements between multijurisdictional service districts under the provisions of Montana Code.

Current Members:
  • Ken MacInnes - Fire Chief, voting member
  • Quentin Schwarz, City Commission, voting member
  • Bill Berg, County Commission, voting member
  • Dale Johnson, Police Chief, voting member
  • Brad Bilcher, County Sheriff, voting member
  • Erica Hoffman, City Representative voting member
  • Dan Babcox, Rural Fire Council, voting member
  • Fred Hall, City Citizen Representative, voting member
  • Dan Gutebier, County Citizen Representative, voting member
  • Peggy Glass, Head LPD Dispatcher, non-voting member

City Commission Appointments:
Meets Monthly

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047 (406) 823-6001
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login